Skip to main content

Trevor Schaaf, Wilson Rack Up Numerous Post-Season Awards

Posted Date: 11/12/2018

Thumbnail Image for Article 27043

The District B-4 football coaches met Thursday in Waurika to select the post season award winners. Below are the representatives from Wilson.

Offensive MVP - #12 SR Running Back Trevor Schaaf

Trevor had 902 yards rushing on 103 carries for 8.75 yards per carry and 14 touchdowns during his seven game season. He also added 82 yards on 3 catches for 2 touchdowns.

Trevor Schaaf was also a unanimous selection to represent District B-4 as a Class B All Star. Trevor will play in the Class B All Star Game in Miami, OK on June 15th, 2019.

District B-4 Offense

1st Team Receiver - #1 JR Carson Fulton

2nd Team Offensive Line - #72 SR Scotty Morse

2nd Team Receiver - #4 JR Shane Honea

Honorable Mention Running Back - #5 FR Hayden Mantooth

Honorable Mention Center - #51 FR Kaden Henry

District B-4 Defense

1st Team Defensive Back - #7 JR Logan Schaaf

1st Team Defensive End - #23 JR Ethan Lowery

2nd Team Linebacker - #3 SO Hunter Wyatt

2nd Team Defensive End - #33 SO Axson Hunziker